Team Würzburg

Johannes Muhr
Geschäftsleitung

0931/79622-300
0931/79622-499
verwaltung@tvtouring.de

Klaus Neeb
Prokurist

0931/79622-412
0931/79622-499
klaus.neeb@tvtouring.de

Claudia Adam
Marketing und Verkaufsplanung/Eventleitung

0931/79622-400
0931/79622-499
claudia.adam@tvtouring.de

Heike Gerhard
Sekretariat

0931/79622-300
0931/79622-499
heike.gerhard@tvtouring.de

Chris Göpfert
Programmleitung

0931/79622-210
0931/79622-299
chris.goepfert@tvtouring.de

Marco Knappke
Gesamttechnische Leitung Würzburg und Schweinfurt

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499
marco.knappke@tvtouring.de

Marius Spanka
Agenturleitung

0931/79622-751
0931/79622-299
marius.spanka@tvtouring.de

Manuel Diemand
Produktionsleitung

0931/79622-701
0931/79622-299
manuel.diemand@tvtouring.de

Marlene Farrenkopf
Redaktionsleitung/ Moderation

0931/79622-202
0931/79622-299
marlene.farrenkopf@tvtouring.de

Anne Zillmer
Ausbilderin Technik/ Technische Leitung Würzburg

0931/79622-209
0931/79622-299
anne.zillmer@tvtouring.de

Gabi Sagawe
Verwaltungsleitung

0931/79622-301
0931/79622-499
gabi.sagawe@tvtouring.de

Joachim Deckert
Mediaberatung

0931/79622-752
0931/79622-399
joachim.deckert@tvtouring.de

Diana Lyr
Mediaberatung / Moderation

0931/79622-411
0931/79622-499
diana.lyr@tvtouring.de

Gabi Schiffer
Backoffice Mediaberatung

0931/79622-404
0931/79622-499
gabi.schiffer@tvtouring.de

Michael Weinand
Mediaberatung

0931/79622-407
0931/79622-399
michael.weinand@tvtouring.de

Philipp Edelmann
Redaktion

0931/79622-202
0931/79622-299
redaktion@tvtouring.de

Rainer Heitzenröther
Redaktion / Moderation /Sport

0931/79622-206
0931/79622-299
rainer.heitzenroether@tvtouring.de

Olivier Luksch
Redaktion / Moderation / Sport

0931/79622-203
0931/79622-299
olivier.luksch@tvtouring.de

Sabrina Schießl
Redaktion / Moderation

0931/79622-204
0931/79622-299
sabrina.schiessl@tvtouring.de

Lisa Bauer
Redaktion / Moderation

0931/79622-204
0931/79622-299
lisa.bauer@tvtouring.de

Franziska Lindner
Redaktion / Moderation

0931/79622-205
0931/79622-299
franziska.lindner@tvtouring.de

Maria Saemann
Wirtschaftsredaktion/Moderation

0931/79622-710
0931/79622-499
maria.saemann@tvtouring.de

Daniel Waidelich
Wirtschaftsredaktion

0931/79622-710
0931/79622-499
daniel.waidelich@tvtouring.de

Christine Bonfig
Agentur

0931/79622-751
0931/79622-299
christine.bonfig@tvtouring.de

Jasmin Herrlein
Agentur

0931/79622-750
0931/79622-299
jasmin.herrlein@tvtouring.de

Annika Hain
Agentur

0931/79622-705
0931/79622-299
annika.hain@tvtouring.de

Darja Raedcher
Agentur

0931/79622-419
0931/79622-299
darja.raedcher@tvtouring.de

Christian Albert
Produktion / Moderation

0931/79622-702
0931/79622-299
christian.albert@tvtouring.de

Nidal Al-Hariri
Produktion

0931/79622-703
0931/79622-299
info@tvtouring.de

Sandra Hechelmann
Produktion / Moderation

0931/79622-700
0931/79622-299
sandra.hechelmann@tvtouring.de

Daniel Spissak
Produktion

0931/79622-708
0931/79622-299
daniel.spissak@tvtouring.de

Willi Scheller
Produktion

0931/79622-708
0931/79622-299
willi.scheller@tvtouring.de

Michael Mannel-Wohlfromm
Technik

0931/79622-208
0931/79622-299
technik@tvtouring.de

Markus Weiss
Technik

0931/79622-209
0931/79622-299
technik@tvtouring.de

Maximilian Bullinger
Azubi Technik

0931/79622-207
0931/79622-299
technik@tvtouring.de

Aaron Gerberich
Azubi Technik

0931/79622-208
0931/79622-299
technik@tvtouring.de

Dominik Helmich
Volontariat Technik

0931/79622-208
0931/79622-299
technik@tvtouring.de

Marius Ott
Azubi Technik

0931/79622-207
0931/79622-299
technik@tvtouring.de

Silvia Fleder
Empfang

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299
info@tvtouring.de

Anita Götzner
Empfang

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299
info@tvtouring.de