Team Schweinfurt

Johannes Muhr
Geschäftsleitung

0931/79622-300
0931/79622-499
verwaltung@tvtouring.de

Klaus Neeb
Prokurist

0931/79622-412
0931/79622-499
klaus.neeb@tvtouring.de

Claudia Adam
Marketing und Verkaufsplanung/Eventleitung

0931/79622-400
0931/79622-499
claudia.adam@tvtouring.de

Barbara Neuerburg
Studiokoordination

09721/7855-10
09721/7855-49
barbara.neuerburg@tvtouring.de

Chris Göpfert
Programmleitung

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-50
chris.goepfert@tvtouring.de

Marco Knappke
Technikleitung

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
marco.knappke@tvtouring.de

Ute Fuchs
Mediaberatung

09721/7855-44
09721/7855-50
ute.fuchs@tvtouring.de

Martin Zenger
Mediaberatung

09721/7855-43
09721/7855-50
martin.zenger@tvtouring.de

Frank Reichardt
Redaktion / Sport

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
Frank.Reichardt@tvtouring.de

Bernadett Tary
Redaktion

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
bernadett.tary@tvtouring.de

Marcel Martschoke
Volontär Redaktion / Moderation

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
marcel.martschoke@tvtouring.de

Harald Brix
Produktion

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-50
harald.brix@tvtouring.de

Marc Hanson
Produktion

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
produktion@schweinfurt.tvtouring.de

Dennis Kort
Produktion

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
produktion@schweinfurt.tvtouring.de

Xaver Schröder
Produktion

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
produktion@schweinfurt.tvtouring.de

Philip Petrosky
Technik

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
info@schweinfurt.tvtouring.de

Jan Kassel
Technik

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
info@schweinfurt.tvtouring.de

Sebastian Pfaff
Technik

09721/7855-0
09721/7855-49
info@schweinfurt.tvtouring.de