Team Würzburg

Norbert Hufgard
Geschäftsleitung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499

norbert.hufgard@tvtouring.de

Johannes Muhr
Geschäftsleitung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499

info@tvtouring.de

Gabi Sagawe
Leiterin der Verwaltung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499

gabi.sagawe@tvtouring.de

Marius Spanka
Kreativdirektion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

marius.spanka@tvtouring.de

Manuel Diemand
Produktionsleitung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

manuel.diemand@tvtouring.de

Marlene Farrenkopf
Redaktionsleitung/ Moderation

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Anne Zillmer
Technikleitung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

anne.zillmer@tvtouring.de

Heike Gerhard
Verwaltung / Sekretariat

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499

heike.gerhard@tvtouring.de

Claudia Adam
Marketingsteuerung / Eventplanung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499

claudia.adam@tvtouring.de

Joachim Deckert
Mediaberatung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-399

joachim.deckert@tvtouring.de

Diana Lyr
Mediaberatung / Moderation

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499

diana.lyr@tvtouring.de

Michael Weinand
Mediaberatung

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-399

michael.weinand@tvtouring.de

Rainer Heitzenröther
Redaktion / Moderation /Sport

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

rainer.heitzenroether@tvtouring.de

Irisa Hufgard
Moderation

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-499

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Olivier Luksch
Redaktion / Moderation / Sport

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

olivier.luksch@tvtouring.de

Michael Littmann
Sport/freier Mitarbeiter

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

info@tvtouring.de

Maria Saemann
Redaktion / Moderation

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

maria.saemann@tvtouring.de

Sabrina Schießl
Redaktion / Moderation

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

sabrina.schießl@tvtouring.de

Lisa Bauer
Volontärin Redaktion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Sabrina Brütting
Volontärin Redaktion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Franziska Lindner
Volontärin Redaktion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Christine Bonfig
Agentur

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

christine.bonfig@tvtouring.de

Jasmin Herrlein
Agentur

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

jasmin.herrlein@tvtouring.de

Annika Hain
Azubi Agentur

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

annika.hain@tvtouring.de

Christian Albert
Produktion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299
christian.albert@tvtouring.de
produktion@tvtouring.de

Nidal Al-Hariri
Produktion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

info@tvtouring.de

Indra Anders
Produktion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

info@tvtouring.de

Sandra Hechelmann
Produktion / Moderation

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

sandra.hechelmann@tvtouring.de

Daniel Spissak
Produktion

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

info@tvtouring.de

Michael Mannel-Wohlfromm
Technik

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

michael.wohlfromm@tvtouring.de

Markus Weiss
Technik

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

info@tvtouring.de

Aaron Gerberich
Azubi Technik

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Maximilian Bullinger
Azubi Technik

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Marius Ott
Azubi Technik

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

redaktion@tvtouring.de

Silvia Fleder
Empfang

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

info@tvtouring.de

Anita Götzner
Empfang

0931/79622-0
0931/79622-299

info@tvtouring.de